Key Dates

*Please note that there will be 3 more Inset days added in 2021 (details added at a later date)*

 

September 2020

Tuesday 1st September: INSET (school closed for staff training)

Wednesday 2nd September: INSET (school closed for staff training)

Thursday 3rd September: First day of term

October 2020

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October: (Half term)

December 2020

Friday 18th December 2020: End of term, 2:00 pm early closure (Christmas Holidays)

January 2021

Monday 4th January: First day of term

February 2021

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February: (Half Term)

April 2021

Thursday 1st April: End of term, 2:00 pm early closure (Easter Holidays)

Friday 2nd April: Bank holiday (school closed)

Monday 19th April: First day of term

May 2021

Monday 3rd May: Bank holiday (school closed)

Monday 31st May: Bank holiday (school closed)

June 2021

Tuesday 1st June - Friday 4th June:  (Half term)

July 2021

Wednesday 21st July: End of term, 2:00 pm early closure (Summer Holidays)

The Street, Capel, Surrey RH5 5JX
tel: 01306 711181

email: info@sbinfant.uk

Executive Headteacher: Mrs Jennie Ratcliff

Head of School: Mrs Laura Bromham

privacy policy

facebook.png

© 2017 by Scott-Broadwood C of E Infant School